TESTIMONIALS

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

I love what I do.

To all that is interested in starting a career in the health care profession. This program is the start to a lifetime of advancement. Once you complete this program it opens doors to so much more. I became a certified CNA/GNA and CPR certified through this program. It did not cost me anything and all books, uniform, and equipment was free at that time. I started preparing for this career change late in my life. I am over 60 years of age and this is one of the best choices I made. I am presently employed at one of the major hospitals in the city as a nurse technician. If you have a love for caring for and helping others, this training is for you. Apply today don't wait your life situation will change. I love what I do.

L.L. Baltimore , MD May 31, 2017

default image

I think this is a wonderful course.

I think this is a wonderful course. My daughter was so excited when she signed up for this program, she will be graduating in a few days. As a parent I would like to say Thank You It Works for setting up such a great program..Our next step she will be enrolling in a Nursing program. Sincerly, One Proud Mother.

K.S. Baltimore , MD May 31, 2017

default image

Such a great advantage to start off your nursing career

Such a great advantage to start off your nursing career. It's an exquisite place that meets all you learning needs. Mrs. Gilda is the best instructor, and I do mean the best. There's no such thing as you can't with her. She's a go getter and a pusher. It was a most pleasure to be taught by her. I'm a It Works Alumni.

C.A. Baltimore , MD September 24, 2017

default image

You’re definitely going to be successful under her …

Mrs Arlean made sure I understood the curriculum. She made herself available all the time, every morning. It's a great program. I recommend her class. You're definitely going to be successful under her leadership. I graduate tomorrow.

R.J. Baltimore , MD November 29, 2017

default image

I loved my school

I loved my school, and the teachers are excellent!!! You have to want this for yourself. If not, regardless if it’s free or not, it will not be beneficial to you

K.N. Baltimore , MD March 18, 2018

default image

The best class ever

The best class ever .. 💯 💯Thanks to It Works Learning Center, my instructor Miss Perry-Barbara for helping us to make our dreams come true. 🏥 👏 👏 😌

D.P. May 3, 2018

default image

I love it Works program

I love It Works program. I'm a graduate of 2009 from It Works program, and that was best money I ever spent.

E.N. Baltimore, MD May 3, 2018

default image

I love the nursing school

I love the nursing school. We had a lot of fun.

T.Y. Baltimore, MD May 3, 2018

default image

IT works is a great place to start

I am currently a student, and trust me, IT works is a great place to start. I don't have either, and I'm in the next graduation class. They have help me open up so many doors to start my career. Thanks IT WORKS SEE YOU ON GRADUATION DAY!

E.L. Baltimore, MD May 3, 2018

default image

It’s a very good program

I completed It Works program in 2009. It's a very good program 💯 💞

B.C. Baltimore, MD May 3, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

What Makes Us Different

  • Lifetime Job Assistance
  • Celebrating 20 Years in Business
  • No High School Diploma Required
  • Licensed by the Maryland Board of Nursing

CONTACT US NOW

Send us a message to receive more information.