TESTIMONIALS

40 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 31, 2017 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

To all that is interested in starting a career in the health care profession. This program is the start to a lifetime of advancement. Once you complete this program it opens doors to so much more. I became a certified CNA/GNA and CPR certified through this program. It did not cost me anything and all books, uniform, and equipment was free at that time. I started preparing for this career change late in my life. I am over 60 years of age and this is one of the best choices I made. I am presently employed at one of the major hospitals in the city as a nurse technician. If you have a love for caring for and helping others, this training is for you. Apply today don't wait your life situation will change. I love what I do.

May 31, 2017 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I think this is a wonderful course. My daughter was so excited when she signed up for this program, she will be graduating in a few days. As a parent I would like to say Thank You It Works for setting up such a great program..Our next step she will be enrolling in a Nursing program. Sincerly, One Proud Mother.

Jan 20, 2017 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I completed It Works program in 2009. It's a very good program πŸ’― πŸ’ž

Dec 16, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

The best class ever .. πŸ’― πŸ’―Thanks to It Works Learning Center, my instructor Miss Perry-Barbara for helping us to make our dreams come true. πŸ₯ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 😌

Nov 7, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I love It Works program. I'm a graduate of 2009 from It Works program, and that was best money I ever spent.

Aug 15, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I love the nursing school. We had a lot of fun.

Aug 12, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I am currently a student, and trust me, IT works is a great place to start. I don't have either, and I'm in the next graduation class. They have help me open up so many doors to start my career. Thanks IT WORKS SEE YOU ON GRADUATION DAY!

Aug 10, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I think that this is a good opportunity for those that couldn't finish [high school]. To have this opportunity for a fresh start. Some young girls had to drop out of school to take care of a sick mother or the child they had young.

Aug 9, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I can agree with you this is a great program. I know first hand cause I attended in 2010 and the program is excellent.

Aug 8, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I went through their cna program many many years ago. I have my hs diploma but some in my class didn't. This program is legit...still hold my license to this day.

40 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Us Now

Send us a message to receive more information.

Send My Info

What Makes Us Different

  • Lifetime Job Assistance
  • Celebrating 19 Years in Business
  • No High School Diploma Required
  • Licensed by the Maryland Board of Nursing