TESTIMONIALS

43 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 18, 2018 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I loved my school, and the teachers are excellent!!! You have to want this for yourself. If not, regardless if it’s free or not, it will not be beneficial to you

Nov 29, 2017 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

Mrs Arlean made sure I understood the curriculum. She made herself available all the time, every morning. It's a great program. I recommend her class. You're definitely going to be successful under her leadership. I graduate tomorrow.

Sep 24, 2017 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

Such a great advantage to start off your nursing career. It's an exquisite place that meets all you learning needs. Mrs. Gilda is the best instructor, and I do mean the best. There's no such thing as you can't with her. She's a go getter and a pusher. It was a most pleasure to be taught by her. I'm a It Works Alumni.

May 31, 2017 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

To all that is interested in starting a career in the health care profession. This program is the start to a lifetime of advancement. Once you complete this program it opens doors to so much more. I became a certified CNA/GNA and CPR certified through this program. It did not cost me anything and all books, uniform, and equipment was free at that time. I started preparing for this career change late in my life. I am over 60 years of age and this is one of the best choices I made. I am presently employed at one of the major hospitals in the city as a nurse technician. If you have a love for caring for and helping others, this training is for you. Apply today don't wait your life situation will change. I love what I do.

May 31, 2017 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I think this is a wonderful course. My daughter was so excited when she signed up for this program, she will be graduating in a few days. As a parent I would like to say Thank You It Works for setting up such a great program..Our next step she will be enrolling in a Nursing program. Sincerly, One Proud Mother.

Jan 20, 2017 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I completed It Works program in 2009. It's a very good program πŸ’― πŸ’ž

Dec 16, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

The best class ever .. πŸ’― πŸ’―Thanks to It Works Learning Center, my instructor Miss Perry-Barbara for helping us to make our dreams come true. πŸ₯ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 😌

Nov 7, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I love It Works program. I'm a graduate of 2009 from It Works program, and that was best money I ever spent.

Aug 15, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I love the nursing school. We had a lot of fun.

Aug 12, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Student Rating: 5 of 5

I am currently a student, and trust me, IT works is a great place to start. I don't have either, and I'm in the next graduation class. They have help me open up so many doors to start my career. Thanks IT WORKS SEE YOU ON GRADUATION DAY!

43 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Contact Us Now

Send us a message to receive more information.

Send My Info

What Makes Us Different

  • Lifetime Job Assistance
  • Celebrating 20 Years in Business
  • No High School Diploma Required
  • Licensed by the Maryland Board of Nursing